Band shots

Last week was the final day of filming the band shots of our first ever video. The ‘Timmerfabriek’ was an inspiring location! Freezing like hell, but definitely worth it!


Encorion on Bandcamp

Our album “Facing History and Ourselves” is now available for download on Bandcamp! In time, the upcoming album “Our Pagan Hearts Reborn” can be downloaded on Bandcamp as well.

Check it out at


Announcing the tracklist for the upcoming album “Our Pagan Hearts Reborn”:

  1. Our Pagan Hearts Reborn
  2. Fire of Freedom
  3. Moonfall, Sunrise
  4. Spirit, we are One
  5. Farewell to the Living
  6. Fate’s Illusion
  7. We will Rise
  8. Buried in our Lands

Artwork revealed!

Our new album “Our Pagan Hearts Reborn” has been mixed, mastered and sent to the press! Release date is set to April 5th. Here’s a sneak preview of the artwork.

Our Pagan Hearts Reborn

Video “Spirit We Are One”

Today was the second day of filming “Spirit We Are One”: the ‘story shots’. The ‘band shots’ will be filmed 9th of March. We’ll keep you informed on further progress!